Guardians of Azeroth
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Guardians of Azeroth Forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inThottbotWowhead

current state of the guild (raids)

Go down 
+6
Juniorknight
Paco
Thoriggs
Linktoheaven
skinrot
coolclan
10 posters

would a requirement of 50% activeness be acceptable for guild raids?
yes
current state of the guild (raids) I_vote_lcap71%current state of the guild (raids) I_vote_rcap
 71% [ 10 ]
no
current state of the guild (raids) I_vote_lcap0%current state of the guild (raids) I_vote_rcap
 0% [ 0 ]
maybe
current state of the guild (raids) I_vote_lcap0%current state of the guild (raids) I_vote_rcap
 0% [ 0 ]
kiss my ass
current state of the guild (raids) I_vote_lcap21%current state of the guild (raids) I_vote_rcap
 21% [ 3 ]
im a noob, whats a guild raid?
current state of the guild (raids) I_vote_lcap7%current state of the guild (raids) I_vote_rcap
 7% [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 14

Poll closed

AuthorMessage
coolclan

current state of the guild (raids) Empty
PostSubject: current state of the guild (raids)   current state of the guild (raids) EmptyTue Jul 26, 2011 5:08 pm